Executive Committee

Carrie Brown
Communications Consultant

Bob Mohler
SVP Digital Media
Telepictures, a Warner Bros. Entertainment Company

Freddy Jarjour
Sr. Financial Analyst
Spectrum Brands

Jill Vander Borght
Deputy Attorney General
California State Department of Justice

Alexandra Helfrich
Arts Advocate

Craig Murray
CMP Entertainment Group, Inc.

Tom Vice
Senior Vice President

Board of Directors

Barbara Beckley
Artistic Director
The Colony Theatre

Karen Broderick
Stagecraft Teacher
Burbank High School

Mauro Diaz
Assistant Vice President for Special Programs
Woodbury University

Debbie Kukta
City Treasurer
City of Burbank

Kevin McCarney
Poquito Mas

Joan McCarthy
Senior Manager, Community Engagement – Los Angeles
The Walt Disney Company

Lili Rossi
Director of Development
The Country School

Carson Smith
Sr. Manager of Community and Content Relations
Nickelodeon Animation Studios

Caroline Ross Solberg
Film and TV Editor

Cathy Stevens
Real Value Properties Inc.

Heidi Trotta
Trotta MediaWorks

Karen Volpei-Gussow
Keller Williams

Suzanne Weerts
Community Outreach Group Co-Chair
Arts Advocate

Board Advisors

Peggy Flynn
Arts & Career Technical Education Coordinator
Burbank Unified School District

Daniel Swartz
Visual & Performing Arts Teacher on Special Assignment
Burbank Unified School District

Honorary Advisory Board

Dr. Gregory Bowman
Former BUSD Superintendent

Mike Cusumano
Cusumano Real Estate Group

Sue Georgino
Georgino Development, LLC

Don Hahn
Academy Award-nominated film producer
(“Beauty & the Beast,” “The Lion King”)

Michael Hastings
Direct Point Advisors Inc.

Tate Holland
Make-Up Designory (MUD)

David Shannon
Award Winning Children’s Author