to our
NEW Annual Members!

Our goal was to welcome 20 new annual members in the month of July to support our work and bring creativity and innovation to every classroom in Burbank Unified!

Thank you to the 26 new members that have joined our mission!

  • Liann Asmussen
  • Carolyn Bisson
  • Pete Carltock
  • Erin and Bob Clendenin
  • Teresa Garcia
  • Fran Garofalo
  • Robert Garofalo
  • Alicia Getz
  • Jennifer Griffith
  • David Hunter
  • De Ivett
  • Amy Kamm
  • Jen C. Klein
  • Scott Koziol
  • Rachel Levine
  • Cathy Marcy
  • Maria McCann-Glover
  • Vicki McNeely
  • William McShane
  • Michelle and Ravi Mehta
  • Gabriella Platten
  • Steve and Melanie Rockwell
  • Denise Spatafora
  • Connie Trimble
  • Julie Tugend
  • Judie and Tom Wilke

Becoming an annual member is easy:

Click here to join online now OR
Click here to download the membership form, and mail it in with a check

New Annual Members in July 2017 were eligible to be entered to win:

4 Box Seat AND Parking (a $400 value!) to see Rock & Roll Hall of Famer Dave Mason and The Midnight Rider Band at the Starlight Bowl on Saturday, August 5, 2017!

August 5th Info

Concerts begin at 6:30pm. For more information, visit:

Tickets generously donated by


Drawing entry is applicable to NEW annual memberships only, starting at the Individual Level ($25) to the Circle of Champions-Platinum Level ($1,000). All new members must be 18 years of age or older to enter the drawing. One drawing entry per membership. All memberships must be received by Monday, July 31, 2017 at 11:59pm to be eligible for the drawing for Dave Mason tickets and by Monday, July 17, 2017 by 11:59pm to be eligible for the drawing for DSB tickets. Dave Mason ticket winner will be drawn on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 and DSB ticket winner will be drawn on Tuesday, July 18, 2017. Winners will be notified immediately. 
All proceeds benefit Burbank Arts for All Foundation’s mission and all donations are tax-deductible to the fullest extent of the law.