Party for the Arts Logo (for web)

Burbank Arts for All Foundation

invites you to join us for our 6th annual

Party for the Arts Gala on Friday, April 21, 2017!

This year’s gala celebration, held at The Globe Theatre at Universal Studios Hollywood will begin at 6:00PM with hosted cocktails and a silent auction followed by dinner prepared by Wolfgang Puck Catering, awards presentation, and dancing to the rhythmic sounds of award winning, ultimate party band, SPLASH!

Cocktail Attire

All proceeds from the Party for the Arts gala celebration benefit Burbank Arts For All Foundation, a nonprofit organization that has worked in partnership with Burbank Unified to further creativity and innovation for every student in Burbank public schools through a quality arts education.



Order your tickets through these TWO options:

Click here to download the form for Sponsorship, Advertising, and Tickets with cash/check


Click here to order Sponsorship, Advertising, and Tickets online with a credit card

For sponsorship opportunities, to advertise in our digital journal, or with any questions, please contact Trena Pitchford, Executive Director, at

To donate a luxury package, VIP experience or item to our silent auction, contact Saundra Montijo, Administrative Coordinator at


We will be honoring three exemplary stewards of arts education for Burbank public schools:

Woodbury University

Patron of the Arts Award


Christine DeMore

Vocal Music Director, David Starr Jordan Middle School
Arts for All Educator Award


Brenda Burroughs

Champion of the Arts Award

Thank You to our Sponsors:

Contributor Sponsors: 

Carrie and W. Earl Brown

Burbank Water and Power

Community Chevrolet

Crown Realty/Burbank Town Center

Ernest and Judy Dellinger

Jack O’Neill

Worthe Real Estate Group

Event Committee


Joan McCarthy, The Walt Disney Company  

Cathy Stevens, Real Value Properties, Inc.

 Committee Members

Carrie Brown

Christina Ellixson

Craig Murray

Karen Volpei

Ian Waterhouse

Suzanne Weerts


Burbank Arts for All Foundation Honorary Advisory Board

    Dr. Gregory Bowman     Michael Cusumano

 Sue Georgino     Don Hahn

   Michael Hastings     Tate Holland

 David Shannon


Burbank Arts for All Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Carrie Brown, Chair

Bob Mohler, Vice Chair

Freddy Jarjour, Treasurer

Jill Vander Borght, Secretary

Alexandra Helfrich

Craig Murray

Tom Vice

Board Members

Barbara Beckley

Karen Broderick

Mauro Diaz

Debbie Kukta

Kevin McCarney

Joan McCarthy

Lili Rossi

Carson Smith

Caroline Ross Solberg

Cathy Stevens

Heidi Trotta

Karen Volpei

Suzanne Weerts


To take a look at our Party on the Plaza in 2016 click here